14
Jan
10

Theme: Numbers

This picture, pulled from Pottery Barn’s website, grabbed me instantly.  The numbered pillows are amazing!  I would love to be able to incorporate a numbers theme into a room somewhere.  Tasteful, of course, but it really hits a chord.  (Can’t help it…I’m a CPA).

1 Response to “Theme: Numbers”


  1. 1 Mom
    January 15, 2010 at 6:19 am

    These pillows are PERFECT for you! Maybe you should scoop some up now – you can ship them here and I can store them. Very unique to you and Luke. Let me know what you decide.

    Its funny, because I am drawn to font – pillows, fabric, random wall-plaque letter, etc. I am even now considering how to arrange those giant letters at JoAnn’s in the foyer. I want to spell “grace”, “mercy”, and “peace.”


Leave a Reply

