17
Jan
10

Fabric Swatch – Kitchen?

I already have a few yards of this fabric, which I love.  I am considering making some throw pillows to use as accents.  If there was a way to put a small sitting room near the kitchen, separate from the living room, I’d love to use this fabric there.  It may give me an opportunity to use yellow in the kitchen.  I’ve seen some pictures of kitchens using yellow and they’re quite joyous.  This fabric pulls together not only the red I love and the brown that would be used as a base, but also opens opportunity to introduce some other colors like yellow, purple, and orange.  It has great possibility.

0 Responses to “Fabric Swatch – Kitchen?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

